Your contact persons

Photo: Conversation between visitor and fair hostess

Our trade fair team

Any questions regarding your trade fair participition or our services for VALVE WORLD EXPO 2018?
Find the right contact person here - our trade fair team will be pleased to assist you.

General Services

Exhibitor Service

Jennifer Dübelt
Phone: +49 211 4560-520
Fax: +49 211 4560-87520
DuebeltJe@messe-duesseldorf.de

Katrin Kuhlmann
Phone: +49 211 4560-7271
Fax: +49 211 4560-877271
KuhlmannK@messe-duesseldorf.de

Director

Friedrich-Georg Kehrer
(Global Portfolio Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-466
Fax: +49 211 4560-87466
KehrerF@messe-duesseldorf.de

Birgitta Mischel
(Sekretariat des Global Portfolio Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-486
Fax: +49 211 4560-87486
MischelB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Gerrit Nawracala
(Deputy Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-568
Fax: +49 211 4560-87568
NawracalaG@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting

(e.g. invoice enquiries)

Anke Sauerborn
Phone: +49 211 4560-247
Fax: +49 211 4560-87247
SauerbornA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Protocol

Marek Chromik
Phone: +49 211 4560-603
Fax: +49 211 4560-87603
ChromikM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Andrée Dickel
Phone: +49 211 4560-207
Fax: +49 211 4560-87207
DickelA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Denise Irsfeld
Phone: +49 211 4560-411
Fax: +49 211 4560-87411
IrsfeldD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Online-Order-System (OOS) - HOTLINE

e.g. for questions concerning passwords, orders, ...

Passwords, Orders
Phone: +49 211 4560-400
onlinesupport@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor Passes / Admission Ticket Vouchers

Sylvia Menemencioglu
Phone: +49 211 4560-203
Fax: +49 211 4560-87203
MenemS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Roswitha Okrey-Koll
Phone: +49 211 4560-256
Fax: +49 211 4560-87256
OkreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics / Traffic

(e.g. parking permits, traffic regulations)

Kristian Schütt
Phone: +49 211 4560-495
Fax: +49 211 4560-87495
SchuettK@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage / Waste Management / Surveillance

Markus Hemsing
Phone: +49 211 4560-527
Fax: +49 211 4560-87527
HemsingM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Reservations Düsseldorf Congress Center

(e.g. Meeting rooms)

Reservation for conference and meeting rooms
Phone: +49 211 4560-8429 oder -8449
roomreservations@d-cse.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211 4560-322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone:+49 211 4560-331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising, Promotion and Booth Construction

Photo: exhibition stand

Press

Petra Hartmann-Bresgen
(Referent)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-541
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87541
HartmannP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
(Sachbearbeitung)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-545
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87545
NickelD@messe-duesseldorf.de

Ulrike Osahon
(Assistenz)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-992
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87992
OsahonU@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Vellen
(Referent)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-990
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87990
VellenM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio + TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49 211 4560-990
vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
Phone:+49 211 4560-545
nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising + Promotion

Nadine Mann
Phone: +49 211 4560-139
Fax: +49 211 4560-87139
MannN@messe-duesseldorf.de

Jürgen Walbrecht
Phone: +49 211 4560-422
Fax: +49 211 4560-87422
WalbrechtJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services + New Media

Peter Holländer
Phone: +49 211 4560-7661
Fax: +49 211 4560-877661
HollaenderP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design Booth Construction

Enno Block
Phone: +49 211 4560-340
Fax: +49 211 4560-87340
BlockE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Booth Construction

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-600
Fax: +49 211 4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-500
Fax: +49 211 4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de

Supported by:

Sponsored by:

API
NEWAY
metso
rotork
VELAN

Supported by:

API

Sponsored by:

NEWAY
metso
rotork
VELAN
KITZ
MRC